District Blog
School Data Cards

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Friday, 10/24/2014
3:45PM   Boys Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Hartford Public
Loss 6-4
6:30PM   Boys Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Tolland
Win 33-7
Saturday, 10/25/2014
9:30AM   Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Tolland
  more info
Thursday, 10/30/2014
3:45PM   Boys Football - Freshman   Home
vs. East Catholic
CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/01/2014
1:00PM   Boys Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Weaver
  more info
Monday, 11/03/2014
4:00PM   Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Weaver
CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/08/2014
1:00PM   Boys Football - Varsity   Away
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Monday, 11/10/2014
3:00PM   Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 11/13/2014
3:45PM   Boys Football - Freshman   Away
vs. Plainville
CANCELLED
Friday, 11/14/2014
7:00PM   Boys Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Plainville
  more info
Saturday, 11/15/2014
10:00AM   Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Plainville
  more info
Thursday, 11/20/2014
3:45PM   Boys Football - Freshman   Home
vs. E.O. Smith
CANCELLED
Friday, 11/21/2014
7:00PM   Boys Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Fermi
  more info
Saturday, 11/22/2014
10:00AM   Boys Football - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Fermi
CANCELLED

Calendar


© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite