District Blog
School Data Cards

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
6:00PM
  Away @ East Hartford High School
vs. East Hartford
Loss 6-2
Fri, 09/12/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rockville
Loss 5-0
Mon, 09/15/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
Loss 8-0
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 8-0
Fri, 09/19/14
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Loss 6-0
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS (turf field)
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill HS
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Maloney
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:30PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Fermi
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. E.O. Smith
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Hartford Public
  more info

Calendar


© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite