District Blog
School Data Cards

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. East Hartford
Loss 1-0
Fri, 09/13/13
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/16/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Fermi High School
vs. Fermi
Loss 5-1
Wed, 09/18/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Cross Farms
vs. Tolland
Loss 6-0
Fri, 09/20/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. RHAM
Loss 6-0
Tue, 09/24/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. E.O. Smith
Loss 8-0
Fri, 09/27/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/01/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Hartford Public High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Kronenberger Park
vs. Maloney
Loss 3-0
Mon, 10/07/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Rockville
Win 5-2
Wed, 10/09/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Fermi
Loss 4-3
Fri, 10/11/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Tolland
Loss 5-1
Tue, 10/15/13
3:45PM
  Away @ RHAM High School Athletic Complex
vs. RHAM
Loss 5-1
Fri, 10/18/13
3:45PM
  Away @ E.O. Smith HS (turf field)
vs. E.O. Smith
Loss 3-0
Mon, 10/21/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/23/13
3:45PM
  Home @ Bloomfield High School
vs. Hartford Public
Win 5-0

Calendar


© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite