District Blog
School Data Cards

 Warhawks Sports Calendar

 Practice + Performance = Pride

Boys Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. East Hartford
Win 31-6
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. Berlin
Loss 0-15
Fri, 09/26/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Northwest Catholic High School
vs. Northwest Catholic
Loss 18-27
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Phil Rubin Stadium
vs. Rocky Hill
Loss 6-7 (OT)
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Rockville HS
vs. Rockville
Win 40-6
Fri, 10/17/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Falcon Field
vs. Platt
Loss 28-41
Fri, 10/24/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Tolland High School
vs. Tolland
Win 33-7
Sat, 11/01/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Weaver
vs. Weaver
Win 36-8
Sat, 11/08/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Cheney Tech
vs. East Catholic
Loss 7-8
Fri, 11/14/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Alumni Field
vs. Plainville
Loss 6-34
Fri, 11/21/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Fermi H.S.turf field
vs. Fermi
Win 40-6

Calendar


© Bloomfield Public Schools | 1133 Blue Hills Avenue | Bloomfield, CT 06002 | Phone: 860-769-4200 Sitemap   |   Contact Us

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite